Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Randolph

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donna Randolph

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teresa Garcia Rico

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Francisco a good person and worker whenever I need help, he does it with grace (Original) Francisco una Buena persona y trabajador siempre que nececito alluda, el lo ace con gisto"

Celia Putnam

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are a State Farm Family. When I was born my parents had State Farm. When I got married I had my husband switch everything to State Farm. Now at 68 I am still with state Farm. This office and Matt are wonderful. They bend over backwards to help every step of the way. You won't be disappointed."

Elizabeth

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for renter’s insurance and Betty Hernandez helped us set it up. She answered all our questions and was very professional and enthusiastic."

Nancy Chamonica

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service by Betty Hernandez. (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de Betty Hernández."

Noel Valles

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty Hernandez always makes me feel welcomed when i come in. I never have any issues or problems with betty. She breaks everything down for me if i don't understand something. Highly recommend state farm if your in the area of Santa Maria, CA. But make sure to ask for Betty."

Justin Bigby

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t tell you how much Donna and her team care for their customers, especially Lesly….she was very professional and handled what I needed to get done right then. I highly recommend you get your insurance through Donna and Lesy!"

Express Entertainment

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty, at StateFarm is exceptionally, always so helpful and looking out for the best of her customers. Highly recommend."

Maria Rivas

April 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Muy bien"

Jessica Carroll

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE THIS AGENT AND HER STAFF!! Donna has been my go to for years! Her knowledge and attentiveness is incomparable! As much and I love Donna, Matt gets a special shout out too for making things so quick and easy!! Best team ever!!!"

Jaime B

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the kind, friendly and efficient service! Lesly, you are a professional! Even when I have a lot going on you were empathetic and got options for me. I rarely write reviews but I had to to leave one. Will continue to work with this office for my future insurance needs."

Gio Caicco

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Donna and her team enough! I have been with them for as long as I can remember and they have taken great care of myself and my family as well. Donna is amazing and I am so lucky to have found her. Her dedication and compassion is like no other and with every interaction you can genuinely feel like you are in great hands. I also want to give a specific shout out to Francisco, he is a rockstar! He not only helped me deal with a very complicated claim but he went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you all so much again for your wonderful support!"

Michael D.

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wasn't happy with another leading insurance company. Out of respect to them. I won't mention their name. Because they were not bad! The people that worked there were! I Came over to Donna Randolph (State Farm) in Santa Maria! I live In Cambria Ca. Every single problem I had going thru a divorce thinking I had insurance and almost didn't. They took care of me! No waiting on the phone! I mean prompt, accurate, and smooth transactions! I'm so glad I did! I highly recommend! A+"

Felipe Bolivar

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm insured. Hey"

margarito toscano

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Betty gave me the quickest and best quality service I’ve ever experienced in my life. I would 110% recommend her to other family and family looking for insurance! Super happy with the service she provided me and made my 4th of July weekend perfect. Thank you Betty!"

Jonathan Figueroa

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Betty Hernandez was very polite and very helpful and explained to me everything perfect recommend you talking to her if you have any questions for insurance for any vehicle!"

Genesis Sahagun

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna and her team are amazing! Everyone is so helpful and makes you feel like family. Both her and Paul helped me out and they were very professional, kind and followed up with me right after. Paul was very helpful in breaking everything down for me, much appreciated. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking for good quality insurance."

Yolanda Rodrigues

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agents. All very helpful."

Eduardo Gomez

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience! I was attended by Beatriz, she was so friendly and helpful, answered all my questions. Great experience thank you!"

Mónica Rosas

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind Miss Betty, who answered the call, professional service. (Original) Muy amable la señorita Betty, que me atendió la llamada, servicio profesional."

Beatriz Santiago

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very nice and welcoming. I especially go to Betty (Beatriz) because she always asks me how I’m doing and will go out of her way to help. I got my first credit card with Statefarm and Betty sat there for more than one hour answering my questions and explaining the best she could. Sometimes I still call her to ask more things. The whole staff is great always offering to help and the way they treat you will just brighten your day. :D"

Heli V

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Betty is very patient & always there to help me & answer my questions. Amazing agent."

Carolina Hernandez

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Betty has always been the person I go too and helps me without hesitation. She is kind, caring, and very professional. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance! (:"

Armando P

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Donna's Team offers good service and good coverage for the whole family, especially Betty, she knows how to explain in detail until you understand the coverage. Betty is very friendly and professional. (Original) El Equipo de Donna ofrece un buen servicio y buenas coberturas para toda la familia.Especialmente Betty, ella sabe explicarte detalladamente hasta que entiendas las coberturas. Betty es muy amable y profesional."

yaneth salgado

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with State Farm for almost four years and so far I have not had any problems with the insurance, they have responded very well to all my claims. I like the professionalism of its agents, especially that of Betty Hernadez, who takes the time to clarify all the doubts I may have about the insurance. (Original) Tengo casi cuatro años con State Farm y hasta ahora no he tenido ningun problemas con la aseguranza me han respodido muy bien a todos mis reclamos. Me agrada el profesionismo que tiene sus agentes especialmente la de Betty Hernadez que se toma el tiempo de aclarame toda las dudas que consierne sobre la aseguranza."

Felipe Velazquez

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since I switched to Donna Randolph/Paul Scorsone for auto and business (one stop shop), my experience has been exceptional. I can’t say enough good things about Paul and how his customer service has enhanced my life. He is so quick to respond to my emails and goes the extra mile to make sure I’m taken care of. Go to Donna Randolph and their awesome consistency in quality service will please you."