Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beatriz Santiago

Beatriz Santiago

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Santiago
"Everyone there is very nice and welcoming. I especially go to Betty (Beatriz) because she always asks me how I’m doing and will go out of her way to help. I got my first credit card with Statefarm and Betty sat there for more than one hour answering my questions and explaining the best she could. Sometimes I still call her to ask more things. The whole staff is great always offering to help and the way they treat you will just brighten your day. :D"
Profile photo of Luis Sanchez

Luis Sanchez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sanchez
"I first called and what can I say but the response time is fast I called and was greeted by Betty which was super kind to answers some questions I’ve the phone before going to the place itself. First time going in by myself was nervous when I first stepped in Betty Welcomed me in and she was super friendly. I didn’t feel pressured by anything she gave me all of the information I needed and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Jesus Mendez

Jesus Mendez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Mendez
"(Translated by Google) Betty offered me good service. Thank you! (Original) Betty me ofreció un buen servicio. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Carmen Gudino

Carmen Gudino

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Gudino
"(Translated by Google) Francisco is an excellent person, he always helps me to the maximum, it is a pleasure for me to tell you that he is a very efficient person and has a lot of humility every time you ask for his help. (Original) Francisco es una excelente persona siempre me ayuda al máximo es un placer para mí decirles que es una persona muy eficiente y tiene mucha humildad cada vez que pides su ayuda"
Profile photo of Riccardo Magni

Riccardo Magni

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riccardo Magni
"State Farm is such a huge company but this office actually cares about you as an individual. Donna Randolph is a pillar of the Santa Maria community. She does so much good for Santa Maria. It is amazing. And my favorite person to talk to in the office is Matt McKenzie. You can trust these people to take care of business and not rip you off. These people are local legends. I highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Osiel Garcia

Osiel Garcia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osiel Garcia
"Francisco Santos was so helpful when getting my insurance through State Farm. Took his time to explain to me step by step, going over payments etc."
Profile photo of L Kelly

L Kelly

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Kelly
"I always receive outstanding service from Donna Randolph State Farm. My claim was settled and paid promptly and to my satisfactlion. Their phone is answered on the first ring by a friendly voice eager to assist. Team Donna puts clients first. Donna leads a knowledgeable and professional team by example. Together they excel, making the agency a top producer. Donna and her team work on behalf of clients emphasizing expertise, integrity and an exemplary work ethic. I highly recommend Donna Randolph State Farm for your insurance program."
Profile photo of Octavio González

Octavio González

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio González
"(Translated by Google) The truth is I was very happy because I was very stressed because I couldn't find any insurance for my cars and LESLY RODRÍGUEZ helped me a lot (Original) La mera verdad salí muy contento porque yo estaba bien estresado porque no podía encontrar ninguna aseguradora para mis carros y LESLY RODRÍGUEZ me ayudó muchísimo"
Profile photo of Patty Valdez

Patty Valdez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Valdez
"JUST LIKE TO SAY THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THIS OFFICE IS THE WONDERFUL!! ITS ALWAYS PLEASANT BEING HELPED BY MATT AND FRANCISCO!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR AWESOME SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Hernandez

Sandra Hernandez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hernandez
"The customer service at the office of Donna Randolph for State Farm was exceptional. I had the pleasure working with Lesly. She kept me updated throughout the entire process. When I had a question about a new insurance policy for my children, Lesly responded promptly and professionally. I was completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service. Overall, my experience with Lesly at State Farm was outstanding. It was a pleasure doing business at this agency."
Profile photo of Felix Guzman

Felix Guzman

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Guzman
"(Translated by Google) Just wanted to say thank you Betty Hernandez for helping me out every time I go. Great service. Very friendly. The security is very good. Excellent service with the girl Betty Hernández. Thank you so much. (Original) Just wanted to say thank you Betty Hernandez for helping me out every time I go. Great service. Very friendly. Es muy bueno la seguranza. Excelente servicio con la muchacha Betty Hernández. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Talmai Guzman

Talmai Guzman

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talmai Guzman
"Thank you Betty for taking my call this morning and answering all my questions! I would highly recommend this place very professional super understanding."
Profile photo of Allyson Aparicio

Allyson Aparicio

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Aparicio
"(Translated by Google) Frank, super excellent worker, very kind, very attentive. (Original) Franco súper excelente trabajador muy amable muy atento."
Profile photo of Christian Lopez

Christian Lopez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lopez
"Francisco was very , helpful and respectful.! Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Raulito Melo

Raulito Melo

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raulito Melo
"(Translated by Google) I had the best care with Betty. Thank you so much. (Original) Tuve la mejor atención con Betty. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Mht Mht

Mht Mht

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mht Mht
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of jose balderas

jose balderas

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose balderas
"Great customer service! Thank you Francisco! 🤘🏼"
Profile photo of Vidal Valdovinos

Vidal Valdovinos

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vidal Valdovinos
"(Translated by Google) Very good service Betty Hernandez (Original) Muy buen servicio Betty Hernandez"
Profile photo of Emily Cruz Disz

Emily Cruz Disz

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cruz Disz
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Bety Hernandez (Original) Muy buen servicio de Bety Hernandez"
Profile photo of Felipe Cruz

Felipe Cruz

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Betty Hernandez treated me with great kindness and very good service. (Original) Betty hernandez me atendió con mucha amabilidad y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Salvador Mendoza

Salvador Mendoza

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Francisco was very efficient in his work, very friendly (Original) Francisco fue muy eficiente en su trabajo muy amable"
Profile photo of Ole von Frausing-Borch, MSEd, RN, LMFT

Ole von Frausing-Borch, MSEd, RN, LMFT

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ole von Frausing-Borch, MSEd, RN, LMFT
"Friendly, courteous and highly professional service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Contreras

Cindy Contreras

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Contreras
"I worked with Lesly R on a life insurance plan and it was one on the easiest things I have done. She was so knowledgeable and kind, I would definitely recommend her for ant type of insurance you need!."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pena

Elizabeth Pena

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pena
"Leslie was beyond amazing helping me out. Had me covered in just a few minutes, answered all my questions and gave us a great deal for coverage. If u need coverage call and ask for Leslie, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Rios

Maria Rios

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rios
"(Translated by Google) I feel very comfortable with this insurance thanks to Betty (Original) Me siento muy cómoda con esta aseguranza gracias a Betty"