Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Angelos

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Angelos
"Betty was quickly to respond, assist with saving the most in auto insurance. It was a very transparent experience to complete the process over the phone in very little time spent. Glad I switched."

Maria Bazan

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bazan
"Betty gave me great customer service."

Jazzy V

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy V
"betty helps me with all my insurance needs"

Bob Donovan

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Donovan
"I moved away from Santa Maria, but chose to keep State Farm in Santa Maria, as they are so efficient, friendly, and take care of any issues right away without delay They are a very nice group of people and I am happy to give them my business Bob Donovan"

Antonio Ruiz

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ruiz
"if you need anything go to Betty! good customer service!!"

Felipa Ortiz

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipa Ortiz
"Service was excellent we were helped by Betty Hernandez and she helped us with our insurance with the best service 10/10 reccomend you go with her for your insurance."

Phillip Cornell

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Cornell
"I requested a quote from State Farm and received prompt attention. Stephanie answered all of my questions and was a real pleasure to talk to. I highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."

Luis Hernandez

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Hernandez
"Betty provides great customer service. She is always willing to listen to help you with your best interest."

Rosa Lopez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Lopez
"(Translated by Google) I thank Francisco for giving me an excellent explanation and thanks I recommend it (Original) Le agradezco a Francisco por brindarme una excelente explicación y gracias se los recomiendo"

Federico Hernandez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Betty always gives me good service with my policies. (Original) Betty siempre me da un buen servicio con mis polizas."

Gloria Santos

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Santos
"Matt, Francisco & Betty were very kind and helpful with my insurance 😊 Thank you!"

sarai guzman

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarai guzman
"Mrs.Betty was super nice and friendly all the staffs are great."

Alice Aguilar

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Aguilar
"Francisco was a big help to me today, so grateful that he took the time and everything turned out good. 5 star rating"

Teresa Garcia Rico

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Garcia Rico
"(Translated by Google) Francisco a good person and worker whenever I need help, he does it with grace (Original) Francisco una Buena persona y trabajador siempre que nececito alluda, el lo ace con gisto"

Celia Putnam

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Putnam
"We are a State Farm Family. When I was born my parents had State Farm. When I got married I had my husband switch everything to State Farm. Now at 68 I am still with state Farm. This office and Matt are wonderful. They bend over backwards to help every step of the way. You won't be disappointed."

Elizabeth

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"I was looking for renter’s insurance and Betty Hernandez helped us set it up. She answered all our questions and was very professional and enthusiastic."

Nancy Chamonica

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Chamonica
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Betty Hernández. (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte de Betty Hernández."

Noel Valles

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Valles
"Betty Hernandez always makes me feel welcomed when i come in. I never have any issues or problems with betty. She breaks everything down for me if i don't understand something. Highly recommend state farm if your in the area of Santa Maria, CA. But make sure to ask for Betty."

Justin Bigby

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bigby
"I can’t tell you how much Donna and her team care for their customers, especially Lesly….she was very professional and handled what I needed to get done right then. I highly recommend you get your insurance through Donna and Lesy!"

Express Entertainment

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Express Entertainment
"Betty, at StateFarm is exceptionally, always so helpful and looking out for the best of her customers. Highly recommend."

Maria Rivas

April 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Maria Rivas
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bien"

Jessica Carroll

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Carroll
"I LOVE THIS AGENT AND HER STAFF!! Donna has been my go to for years! Her knowledge and attentiveness is incomparable! As much and I love Donna, Matt gets a special shout out too for making things so quick and easy!! Best team ever!!!"

Jaime B

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime B
"Thank you for the kind, friendly and efficient service! Lesly, you are a professional! Even when I have a lot going on you were empathetic and got options for me. I rarely write reviews but I had to to leave one. Will continue to work with this office for my future insurance needs."

Gio Caicco

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gio Caicco
"I cannot recommend Donna and her team enough! I have been with them for as long as I can remember and they have taken great care of myself and my family as well. Donna is amazing and I am so lucky to have found her. Her dedication and compassion is like no other and with every interaction you can genuinely feel like you are in great hands. I also want to give a specific shout out to Francisco, he is a rockstar! He not only helped me deal with a very complicated claim but he went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you all so much again for your wonderful support!"

Michael D.

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D.
"I wasn't happy with another leading insurance company. Out of respect to them. I won't mention their name. Because they were not bad! The people that worked there were! I Came over to Donna Randolph (State Farm) in Santa Maria! I live In Cambria Ca. Every single problem I had going thru a divorce thinking I had insurance and almost didn't. They took care of me! No waiting on the phone! I mean prompt, accurate, and smooth transactions! I'm so glad I did! I highly recommend! A+"